Blog Break till I move back to Beirut

For those who got caught by a few tags on this website, and those who were curious on what this Turkish girl had to say about the Middle East and Turkey, for your information, I’m giving a break to my writings till I move back to Beirut from where I will be reporting and blogging.

Meanwhile, I unnecessarily developed a book idea on which I’ve been thinking for quite a long time but I sincerely have little hope to materialise this illusion. Anyways, it’s always good to live with a carrot in mind, even if there is no stick yet to attach.

I’ll be back in January, writing from southern Mediterranean where I will have my Efes replaced by Almaza and my Doluca by Ksara.

Best

Leave a comment

Filed under Drafts of my life

Leave a Reply

