Israel Lebanon Clash

I’ve been quiet for a long time, was busy moving back in London where I’ll be staying for a while. But today, I felt like here is not where I had to be at this particular time of the year.

I’m sorry for not being able to respond emails asking me if I’d be able to cover the Israel-Lebanon clash but here I am… Far from “hot zone.”

Clash occurred in South Lebanon Adaysseh region causing the death of three Lebanese soldiers, one Israeli officials and a devoted Al-Akbar journalist.

For BBC’s coverage click on this link. And for pictures here.

More updates and facts can be found at The Daily Star Lebanon and NOW Lebanon.

Leave a comment

Filed under Lebanon

Leave a Reply

