Back in Istanbul

My deafening blog finally itched me and urged a need of a quick update.. Have you enjoyed the silence? My writing impulses need to be satisfied…

Well, the shortage of the story is that, I moved back in Istanbul for good after years of globe-trotting… And I must say… I’m absolutely seduced… once again..

I began to work for CNN Türk’s Foreign NewsDesk… It’s like being back home, cause this is where I’ve started my journalism career as an intern… The fact that I chose to be a newspaper journalism after my internship in broadcast media could not win over the crucial reality surrounding journalism though…

So, I’ll keep you posted with tales of Istanbul… and of course with irresistible maths of Turkey’s foreign policy…

Till then keep enjoying the silence…

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

